Visit Now Visit Now Visit Now Visit Now Visit Now Visit Now Visit Now
Kids Turn TV/Movies

iCarly Season 1 Volume 1

iCarly Season 1 Volume 1

DVD Release Date: September 23, 2008
Run Time: 311 minutes
Studio: Nickelodeon
Rating: NR


Hey there, people of Earth!

It’s Carly, Sam, and Freddie coming to you with some of the best episodes from Season 1 of iCarly! Revisit favorite iCarly moments and web features like iCrush It, iSpit takes, random dancing and more!

2 Discs - Total Runtime: 311 min. Featuring 13 Episodes from Season 1!

Bonus Materials:

  • “Leave It All to Me” Music Video
  • Extended & Exclusive Making of the Music Video “Leave It All to Me”
  • Behind-the-Scenes Extras
  • Special Bonus Ringtone Offer! *For a limited time only, while supplies last. Standard text messaging rates and data charges may apply. Ask your parents for permission.

Topics | TV/Movies | Upcoming Video Release Dates

Discovery Channel Videos & DVDs