Visit Now Visit Now Visit Now Visit Now Visit Now Visit Now Visit Now
Kids Turn Books

Lord of the Shadows
Lord of the Shadows (Saga of Darren Shan, Book 11)

Time Warner Bookmark

CIRQUE DU FREAK: Lord of the Shadows
Book 11 in the Darren Shan Saga
by Darren Shan
Publication: May 2006
Audience: Young Adult

"All must fall to the Lord of the Shadows," Steve said softly. "This is my world now, Darren."

Darren Shan is going home - full circle. Old enemies await. Scores must be settled. Destiny looks certain to destroy him, and the world is doomed to fall to the Ruler of the Night...

You'll be turning pages as fast as ever trying to determine what becomes of Darren in his quest to find and kill the Lord of the Shadows. As Darren faces the past he must make difficult decisions that could determine the future of the world.

The stage is set for the terrifying final installment in the Cirque Du Freak series, book 12, coming September 2006.

If you haven't read the series yet, check out your local library for all of the books in the series. You can jump in with any book, as each are reviewed in the first chapter, however starting from Book 1, "A Living Nightmare" will give you the full story.

Book jacket cover with permission from Time Warner Trade Publishing

Cirque Du Freak

More Books